Vancouver Washington Auto Body Shops
نوشته شده توسط : autorepairtool

ALWAYS BEEN IMPRESSED!! Surperb Top quality in a Timely Manner at a Fantastic Price! I've been obtaining and selling automobiles for around twenty decades and using the Maaco off Andresen Rd. in Vancouver, Wa. for well more than 15yrs and have Always been impressed using the customer service I received as well as the Good quality of work I get specifically for the reasonably priced cost!! I will never go anywhere else and look forward to numerous a lot more many years of business! Thanks guys for the Excellent deals around the several years and super jobs too Autel Diaglink, I couldn't have performed it with out ya!!

THEY DO THE task RIGHT!!! Maaco has now painted my new pickup, my motor residence, and my 65 Chevelle. They do the career Correct. I recommend Maaco to everybody who compliments my vehicles. - Rick G.

**NICEST PEOPLE!!! I would like to give kudos to the Maaco shop. They painted my car black from a sky blue shade. Knowing myself that black is really a hard shade to paint above another coloration, the outcome in the paint position was superb. The car looked brand new, and since the paint career, I get compliments on the car each and every time I'm on it. The staff at the Rio Rancho shop are professional, and some of the most courteous, nicest Individuals I have ever had a chance to work with. - Gabriel B.

Under $300!!! My dad recently gave me his 1970 Buick LaSabre convertible. It is in mint problem. I asked my dad who painted the car 20 many years ago. It was Marietta, Ga., Maaco. This red, red, red, paint position has the look of a high dollar paint application. My dad told me it price him Under $300. I'm now your biggest fan. - Eddie P.

**VERRY HAPPY!! Good Work! We had the Vancouver Maaco do some body work and a paint task for a 1993 Camry. We're extremely Joyful with the entire job they did. It was a great deal much less dollars than other local shops had quoted. It was just what we were looking for.

NOTICE: The reviews of this business are real. This positive testimonial review for Maaco Vancouver may be modified to qualify as special content within the review space provided herein. Call Maaco Vancouver 360-254-0555 at for far more FIVE STAR****Business Reviews and Ratings.

Maaco is the collision shop that paints cars. We do it all, and just as importantly, give you much more worth than any person else can. By bringing your car to Maaco, North America's Bodyshop, you benefit from our experience, getting power, management systems and continual technical training.

Vancouver-area residents rely on our locally owned store for each and every sort of collision, bodywork and painting fix. We tailor every single customer's auto fix investment to save present the greatest worth for their scenario Autel MaxiPRO MP808TS. Whether or not you need to economically return a damaged new car to showroom problem or restore an older vehicle's original appearance, we have restore and pricing options that make sense for you.

From micro-repair to a couple of dents, to collision fix, to an overall paint on an older car, MAACO does it all -- quicker, far better and cheaper.

Don't just take my word for it!
Related Links
http://autorepairtool.exblog.jp/





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 287
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : دو شنبه 6 فروردين 1397 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: